Friday, May 15, 2015


Temecula, CA - Thurs, May 14th, 65 US Senators voted to move the Fast Track-Trade Promotion Authority Bill to the Senate floor for debate. (Thank the 33 Senators* who voted against moving FT forward; they are true Americans!) No matter what the $OLD-OUT corporate-crafted justifications of the 65 might be, they are CHOOSING to $ELL-OUT the SOVEREIGNTY of our nation to multinational corporations. We the People will not let this go by quietly, or at all!
Those Senate Dems who "appear" to be holding out for tidbits to make the Fast Track-Trade Promotion Authority bill acceptable are merely "posturing." For who? Probably for their constituents to make it seem like they really care about the 99%. Most of those add-ons would be nixed by the TPP anyway, or unenforceable. Or, as in TAA (Trade Adjustment Authority) would in no way truly compensate for the utter devastation to the American economy or 99% if Fast Track is allowed to ram in these 3 known bad "trade" bills (TPP, TTIP, TiSA, - Who knows what else the 1% has planned to ram in with Fast Track over the next six years?
Who really knows what is going behind closed doors on "The Hill?" It does not matter. What matters is our elected representatives have taken oaths to protect our country from harm, and that includes from bad legislation and multinational corporations that are attempting a coup on our nation.
What matters is that those we elected stand strongly against the treasonous Fast Track bill that goes against Article 1, Section 8 of the US Constitution, stating congress is to regulate trade (which didn't happen over the last 6 yrs.).
What matters is that it has been ILLEGAL for the President (and his former Citi Corp Bankster who is now the US Trade Rep., and the original Chief Ag USTR negotiator, who is a former *MONSANTO executive) to have been negotiating these "trade" deals with no congressional oversight... IN SECRET!
What matters is that it is up to us... each and every one of us to save our Nation... now! My FELLOW AMERICANS, it is time. We do this by each of us first committing to stop Fast Track... period.
After you chew on those in the senate "Treason Lane", contact your HOUSE REP NEXT: Let them know they better not vote for Fast Track! (Find your House Rep here:
Next, we all need to wake-up our friends, families and communities who have never heard of Fast Track or TPP yet. Together, in solidarity as a nation with no Left/Right fussing, we will show President Obama and all his $ell-outs that YES, WE CAN, and YES WE WILL save our nation from such a treasonous legislation and the current path of demise the 1%/multinational corporate puppet masters have planned. YES WE WILL... YES WE ARE... NOW!
The time is now. It is up to us: WE ARE THE CHANGE!
What is TPP? Click here:
(BeeAgainst Monsanto and
THE 65 TREASONOUS SENATORS (see which ones are running for President and in the news all the time)
Voted to Further the Fast Track Bill
Alexander (R-TN)
Ayotte (R-NH)
Barrasso (R-WY)
Bennet (D-CO)
Blunt (R-MO)
Boozman (R-AR)
Burr (R-NC)
Cantwell (D-WA)
Capito (R-WV)
Carper (D-DE)
Coats (R-IN)
Cochran (R-MS)
Collins (R-ME)
Coons (D-DE)
Corker (R-TN)
Cornyn (R-TX)
Cotton (R-AR)
Crapo (R-ID)
Cruz (R-TX)
Daines (R-MT)
Enzi (R-WY)
Ernst (R-IA)
Feinstein (D-CA)
Fischer (R-NE)
Flake (R-AZ)
Gardner (R-CO)
Graham (R-SC)
Grassley (R-IA)
Hatch (R-UT)
Heitkamp (D-ND)
Heller (R-NV)
Hoeven (R-ND)
Inhofe (R-OK)
Isakson (R-GA)
Johnson (R-WI)
Kaine (D-VA)
Kirk (R-IL)
Lankford (R-OK)
Lee (R-UT)
McCain (R-AZ)
McCaskill (D-MO)
McConnell (R-KY)
Moran (R-KS)
Murkowski (R-AK)
Murray (D-WA)
Nelson (D-FL)
Paul (R-KY)
Perdue (R-GA)
Portman (R-OH)
Risch (R-ID)
Roberts (R-KS)
Rounds (R-SD)
Rubio (R-FL)
Sasse (R-NE)
Scott (R-SC)
Sessions (R-AL)
Shaheen (D-NH)
Shelby (R-AL)
Thune (R-SD)
Tillis (R-NC)
Toomey (R-PA)
Vitter (R-LA)
Warner (D-VA)
Wicker (R-MS)
Wyden (D-OR)
Did not vote? Then treasonous!
Cassidy (R-LA)
Sullivan (R-AK)
33 - Voted Against Furthering Fast Track – TRUE AMERICANS (so far)
Baldwin (D-WI)
Blumenthal (D-CT)
Booker (D-NJ)
Boxer (D-CA)
Brown (D-OH)
Cardin (D-MD)
Casey (D-PA)
Donnelly (D-IN)
Durbin (D-IL)
Franken (D-MN)
Gillibrand (D-NY)
Heinrich (D-NM)
Hirono (D-HI)
King (I-ME)
Klobuchar (D-MN)
Leahy (D-VT)
Manchin (D-WV)
Markey (D-MA)
Menendez (D-NJ)
Merkley (D-OR)
Mikulski (D-MD)
Murphy (D-CT)
Peters (D-MI)
Reed (D-RI)
Reid (D-NV)
Sanders (I-VT)
Schatz (D-HI)
Schumer (D-NY)
Stabenow (D-MI)
Tester (D-MT)
Udall (D-NM)
Warren (D-MA)
Whitehouse (D-RI)
Grouped by Home State
Alabama: Sessions (R-AL) Yea, Shelby (R-AL), Yea
Alaska: Murkowski (R-AK) Yea, Sullivan (R-AK), Not Voting
Arizona: Flake (R-AZ) Yea, McCain (R-AZ), Yea
Arkansas: Boozman (R-AR) Yea, Cotton (R-AR), Yea
California: Boxer (D-CA) Nay, Feinstein (D-CA), Yea
Colorado: Bennet (D-CO) Yea, Gardner (R-CO), Yea
Connecticut: Blumenthal (D-CT) Nay, Murphy (D-CT), Nay
Delaware: Carper (D-DE) Yea, Coons (D-DE), Yea
Florida: Nelson (D-FL) Yea, Rubio (R-FL), Yea
Georgia: Isakson (R-GA) Yea, Perdue (R-GA), Yea
Hawaii: Hirono (D-HI) Nay, Schatz (D-HI), Nay
Idaho: Crapo (R-ID) Yea, Risch (R-ID), Yea
Illinois: Durbin (D-IL) Nay, Kirk (R-IL), Yea
Indiana: Coats (R-IN) Yea, Donnelly (D-IN), Nay
Iowa: Ernst (R-IA) Yea, Grassley (R-IA), Yea
Kansas: Moran (R-KS) Yea, Roberts (R-KS), Yea
Kentucky: McConnell (R-KY) Yea, Paul (R-KY), Yea
Louisiana: Cassidy (R-LA) Not Voting, Vitter (R-LA), Yea
Maine: Collins (R-ME) Yea, King (I-ME), Nay
Maryland: Cardin (D-MD) Nay, Mikulski (D-MD), Nay
Massachusetts: Markey (D-MA) Nay, Warren (D-MA), Nay
Michigan: Peters (D-MI) Nay, Stabenow (D-MI), Nay
Minnesota: Franken (D-MN) Nay, Klobuchar (D-MN), Nay
Mississippi: Cochran (R-MS) Yea, Wicker (R-MS), Yea
Missouri: Blunt (R-MO) Yea, McCaskill (D-MO), Yea
Montana: Daines (R-MT) Yea, Tester (D-MT), Nay
Nebraska: Fischer (R-NE) Yea, Sasse (R-NE), Yea
Nevada: Heller (R-NV) Yea, Reid (D-NV), Nay
New Hampshire: Ayotte (R-NH) Yea, Shaheen (D-NH), Yea
New Jersey: Booker (D-NJ) Nay, Menendez (D-NJ), Nay
New Mexico: Heinrich (D-NM) Nay, Udall (D-NM), Nay
New York: Gillibrand (D-NY) Nay, Schumer (D-NY), Nay
North Carolina: Burr (R-NC) Yea, Tillis (R-NC), Yea
North Dakota: Heitkamp (D-ND) Yea, Hoeven (R-ND), Yea
Ohio: Brown (D-OH) Nay, Portman (R-OH), Yea
Oklahoma: Inhofe (R-OK) Yea, Lankford (R-OK), Yea
Oregon: Merkley (D-OR) Nay, Wyden (D-OR), Yea
Pennsylvania: Casey (D-PA) Nay, Toomey (R-PA), Yea
Rhode Island: Reed (D-RI) Nay, Whitehouse (D-RI), Nay
South Carolina: Graham (R-SC) Yea, Scott (R-SC), Yea
South Dakota: Rounds (R-SD) Yea, Thune (R-SD), Yea
Tennessee: Alexander (R-TN) Yea, Corker (R-TN), Yea
Texas: Cornyn (R-TX) Yea, Cruz (R-TX), Yea
Utah: Hatch (R-UT) Yea, Lee (R-UT), Yea
Vermont: Leahy (D-VT) Nay, Sanders (I-VT), Nay
Virginia: Kaine (D-VA) Yea, Warner (D-VA), Yea
Washington: Cantwell (D-WA) Yea, Murray (D-WA), Yea
West Virginia: Capito (R-WV) Yea, Manchin (D-WV), Nay
Wisconsin: Baldwin (D-WI) Nay, Johnson (R-WI), Yea
Wyoming: Barrasso (R-WY) Yea, Enzi (R-WY), Yea
Remember to call your House Rep, too (
(Story source – 'Secret Squirrel')

No comments:

Post a Comment